Links

ForturoDesignheader1.5.jpg

Recommended Links

Name: Architectural Designers NZ | Web: www.adnz.org.nz

Name: Architecture.com | Web: www.architecture.com

Name: Building Research Association of NZ | Web: www.branz.co.nz

Name: Construction Marketing Services | Web: www.cmsgroup.co.nz

Name: Earth Building Association of NZ | Web: www.earthbuilding.org.nz

Name: Ecological Engineering Group | Web: www.ecological-engineering.com

Name: Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority | Web: www.eeca.govt.nz

Name: Land Information NZ | Web: www.linz.govt.nz

Name: NZ Certified Builders Association | Web: www.certified.co.nz

Name: NZ Green Building Council | Web: www.nzgbc.org.nz

Name: NZ Institute of Architects | Web: www.nzia.co.nz

Name: NZ Property Information Service | Web: www.terranet.co.nz

Name: Smarter Homes | Web: www.smarterhomes.org.nz

Name: Standards NZ | Web: www.standards.co.nz

 

Builders / Contractors

Name: Cameron Hardie | Mobile: (021) 739 151 | Email: hardiecraft@paradise.net.nz

Name: Graeme Duncan | Phone: (04) 233 8371 | Mobile: (027) 454 2616

Name: Juan Morehu from Wellington Building Specialists Ltd. | Phone: (04) 237 7763 | Mobile: (021) 410 140 | Email: juanmorehu@xtra.co.nz

Name: Sam Janes from Impact Builders & Landscaping Ltd. | Phone: (04) 233 9048 | Mobile: (021) 389 155 | Email: impactbuilding@clear.net.nz

 

Clients

Name: Ballentynes - Fashion Central | Web: www.bfc.co.nz

Name: House of Grace | Web: www.thehouseofgrace.org.nz

Name: IHC | Web: www.ihc.org.nz

Name: Sand Dunes Early Learning Centre | Web: www.sanddunes.co.nz

Name: The Rock (Church) | Web: www.therock.co.nz

 

Councils

Name: Hutt City Council | Phone: (04) 570 6666 | Web: www.huttcity.govt.nz

Name: Kapiti Coast District Council | Phone: (04) 296 4700 | Web: www.kapiticoast.govt.nz

Name: Porirua City Council | Phone: (04) 237 5089 | Web: www.pcc.govt.nz

Name: Upper Hutt City Council | Phone: (04) 527 2169 | Web: www.uhcc.govt.nz

Name: Wellington City Council | Phone: (04) 499 4444 | Web: www.wellington.govt.nz

 

Finance

Name: Ben Shaw | Mobile: (021) 342 699 | Email: benshaw@xtra.co.nz

Name: Martin Duncan | Phone: (04) 491 2076 | Mobile: (021) 226 6198 | Email: martin@crestbrokers.co.nz | Web: www.martinduncan.co.nz

 

Structural Engineers

Name: David White | Phone: (04) 477 7187 | Mobile: (027) 499 8631

Name: Malcolm Thomson | Phone: (04) 976 7889 | Mobile: (027) 976 7889 | Email: malcolm.thomson@clear.net.nz

All content, images and designs are copyright Forturo, 2015